Public Spring 2016 Seminars

  • March 2016

    • Miami, FL

      Tuesday, March 15

      Hyatt Regency Miami
      400 SE Second Avenue
      Miami, FL 33131
      305-358-1234

    • Kansas City, MO

      Tuesday, March 22

      Westin Kansas City at Crown Center
      1 E. Pershing Rd.
      Kansas City, MO 64108
      816-474-4400

    • Minneapolis, MN

      Tuesday, March 29

      Minneapolis Marriott City Center
      30 South Seventh Street
      Minneapolis, MN 55402
      612-349-4000

  • April 2016

    • Phoenix, AZ

      Tuesday, April 5

      Arizona Biltmore
      2400 East Missouri Avenue
      Phoenix, AZ 85016
      602-955-6600

    • Houston, TX

      Thursday, April 7

      JW Marriott Houston
      5150 Westheimer Road
      Houston, TX 77056
      713-961-1500

    • Washington, D.C.

      Monday, April 11

      W Washington D.C.
      515 15th Street NW
      Washington, D.C. 20004
      202-661-2400

    • San Francisco, CA

      Monday, April 18

      The San Francisco Fairmont
      950 Mason St.
      San Francisco, CA 94108
      415-772-5000

    • Los Angeles, CA

      Thursday, April 21

      Millennium Biltmore
      506 S. Grand Ave.
      Los Angeles, CA 90071
      213-624-1011

    • New York, NY

      Tuesday, April 26

      The Helmsley Park Lane Hotel
      36 Central Park South
      New York, NY 10019
      212-371-4000

    • Chicago, IL

      Thursday, April 28

      Westin Chicago River North
      320 N. Dearborn St.
      Chicago, IL 60654
      312-744-1900

  • May 2016

    • Dallas, TX

      Tuesday, May 3

      The Ritz-Carlton, Dallas
      2121 McKinney Ave.
      Dallas, TX 75201
      214-922-0200


Summer 2016

The Winning Brief (in 10 parts)

Register Online

Register with mtaylor@lawprose.org for a season subscription.