• March 2017

    • Miami, FL

      Tuesday, March 14

      W Miami
      485 Brickell Ave.
      Miami, FL 33131
      305-503-4400

    • Minneapolis, MN

      Friday, March 17

      Minneapolis Marriott City Center
      30 South Seventh Street
      Minneapolis, MN 55402
      612-349-4000

    • Kansas City, MO

      Thursday, March 30

      Westin Kansas City at Crown Center
      1 E. Pershing Rd.
      Kansas City, MO 64108
      816-474-4400


  • April 2017

    • Phoenix, AZ

      Monday, April 3

      Arizona Biltmore
      2400 East Missouri Avenue
      Phoenix, AZ 85016
      602-955-6600

    • Houston, TX

      Wednesday, April 5

      JW Marriott Houston
      5150 Westheimer Road
      Houston, TX 77056
      713-961-1500

    • Washington, D.C.

      Monday, April 10

      W Washington D.C.
      515 15th Street NW
      Washington, D.C. 20004
      202-661-2400

    • New York, NY

      Monday, April 17

      The Helmsley Park Lane Hotel
      36 Central Park South
      New York, NY 10019
      212-371-4000

    • Chicago, IL

      Wednesday, April 19

      W Chicago Lakeshore
      644 N. Lake Shore Dr.
      Chicago, IL 60611
      312-943-9200

    • San Francisco, CA

      Monday, April 24

      Hilton Financial District
      750 Kearny St.
      San Francisco, CA 94108
      415-433-6600

    • Los Angeles, CA

      Wednesday, April 26

      Omni Los Angeles at California Plaza
      251 South Olive Street
      Los Angeles, CA 90012
      213-617-3300


  • May 2017

    • Dallas, TX

      Monday, May 1

      The Ritz-Carlton, Dallas
      2121 McKinney Ave.
      Dallas, TX 75201
      214-922-0200

    • Austin, TX

      Wednesday, May 3

      Intercontinental Stephen F. Austin
      701 Congress Ave.
      Austin, TX 78701
      512-457-8800



Summer 2017

Legal Writing in Plain English (in 10 parts)

Register Online