• March 2018

    • Kansas City, MO

      Tuesday, March 20

      InterContinental Kansas City at the Plaza
      401 Ward Parkway
      Kansas City, MO 64112
      816-756-1500

    • Phoenix, AZ

      Tuesday, March 27

      Arizona Biltmore
      2400 East Missouri Avenue
      Phoenix, AZ 85016
      602-955-6600

    • Austin, TX

      Thursday, March 29

      Intercontinental Stephen F. Austin
      701 Congress Ave.
      Austin, TX 78701
      512-457-8800


  • April 2018

    • Miami, FL

      Tuesday, April 3

      Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay
      1633 North Bayshore Drive
      Miami, FL 33132
      305-374-3900

    • Detroit, MI

      Tuesday, April 10

      Westin Book Cadillac
      1114 Washington Blvd.
      Detroit, MI 48226
      313-442-1600

    • Chicago, IL

      Thursday, April 12

      W Chicago Lakeshore
      644 N. Lake Shore Dr.
      Chicago, IL 60611
      312-943-9200

    • Washington, D.C.

      Monday, April 16

      W Washington D.C.
      515 15th Street NW
      Washington, D.C. 20004
      202-661-2400

    • New York, NY

      Friday, April 20

      The Helmsley Park Lane Hotel
      36 Central Park South
      New York, NY 10019
      212-371-4000

    • Los Angeles, CA

      Friday, April 27

      Omni Los Angeles at California Plaza
      251 South Olive Street
      Los Angeles, CA 90012
      213-617-3300


  • May 2018

    • Denver, CO

      Wednesday, May 2

      The Ritz-Carlton, Denver
      1881 Curtis Street
      Denver, CO 80202
      303-312-3800

    • San Francisco, CA

      Friday, May 4

      Westin St. Francis
      335 Powell St.
      San Francisco, CA 94102
      415-397-7000

    • Houston, TX

      Thursday, May 10

      JW Marriott Houston
      5150 Westheimer Road
      Houston, TX 77056
      713-961-1500

    • Dallas, TX

      Wednesday, May 16

      The Ritz-Carlton, Dallas
      2121 McKinney Ave.
      Dallas, TX 75201
      214-922-0200



Summer 2018—Webinar Courses

  • June 2018

    • The Writer's Mindset

      Tuesday, June 5

    • The Writer's Mindset

      Wednesday, June 6

    • The Writer's Mindset

      Thursday, June 7

    • The Secret to a Mature Style: Propositions

      Tuesday, June 12

    • The Secret to a Mature Style: Propositions

      Wednesday, June 13

    • The Secret to a Mature Style: Propositions

      Thursday, June 14

    • Tightening and Brightening

      Tuesday, June 19

    • Tightening and Brightening

      Wednesday, June 20

    • Tightening and Brightening

      Thursday, June 21

    • Editing Written Advocacy

      Tuesday, June 26

    • Editing Written Advocacy

      Wednesday, June 27

    • Editing Written Advocacy

      Thursday, June 28


  • July 2018

    • Editing Marketing Materials

      Tuesday, July 10

    • Editing Marketing Materials

      Wednesday, July 11

    • Editing Marketing Materials

      Thursday, July 12

    • Editing Contracts

      Tuesday, July 17

    • Editing Contracts

      Wednesday, July 18

    • Editing Contracts

      Thursday, July 19

    • Collaborative Writing in Law and Business

      Tuesday, July 24

    • Collaborative Writing in Law and Business

      Wednesday, July 25

    • Collaborative Writing in Law and Business

      Thursday, July 26

    • Collaborative Editing in Law and Business

      Tuesday, July 31


  • August 2018

    • Collaborative Editing in Law and Business

      Wednesday, August 1

    • Collaborative Editing in Law and Business

      Thursday, August 2

    • Research and Fact-Checking

      Tuesday, August 7

    • Research and Fact-Checking

      Wednesday, August 8

    • Research and Fact-Checking

      Thursday, August 9

    • Managing Your Writing Time

      Tuesday, August 14

    • Managing Your Writing Time

      Wednesday, August 15

    • Managing Your Writing Time

      Thursday, August 16